公司

公司介绍

who we are

Newageasia Corporation Limited 是一家总部位于香港的德国外资公司,致力于向国内外客户提供采购和市场开拓等服务。我们专业从事工业和贸易商品等业务。我们能让买方和卖方更加顺利地找到彼此并紧紧联系在一起,以此成就大家的事业。

通过我们位于香港、中国大陆地区以及土耳其等地的服务中心,我们将为客户提供优质超值服务,满足客户商业发展需求。

我们的理念: "往西方发展 "

basic - idea newageasia sourcing

几年前,全球业务大都被一些跨国大型企业所掌握。 中小型企业的业务多半局限于本地市场,或者只发展至几个相邻国家。如今已不再如此。即便是很小的中国企业,也已经意识到,他们可以将产品推广到更远的国家。在这样的市场环境下,处于各个行业规模不一的中国企业都希望参与到国际市场的竞争中来。

然而,由于能力和经验的限制,许多公司都未能踏出国际化这一步。而且,地域文化差异、对海外市场的了解程度较少、以及西方国家对于中国产品缺乏信任,都给中国企业带来许多障碍和困难。 我们希望能给这样的企业提供协助,让我们充当开发西方新市场的敲门砖,使中国企业向国际化的长远发展能够迈出关键一步。

经营范围

scope of business - newageasia

我们的目标,是协助西方公司在中国的业务发展,以及协助中国企业在新市场找到立足之地。我们的使命,是在相互信任、公平公正的基础上,向客户提供具有竞争优势的服务。

我们为中国企业提供:.


  • 产品市场分析
  • 潜在客户和贸易伙伴的寻找
  • 营销活动的协助
  • 出口欧洲业务的支持

我们的事业 – 加入我们的国际团队

careers - newageasia

你是否对国际业务充满热情?和数字打交道、计算机运用、与人沟通交流、中英文,这些对你都不是问题?你拥有自信、令人信服的人格魅力,能够独当一面也能团队合作?

那么,newsageasia就是你事业发展的好地方!为了不断提高我们的服务质量,我们长期寻找精力充沛、才能卓越、积极主动的人才,为这项事业和我们的业务发展注入新的活力。

我们期待您的加入:

careers@newageasia.com

Company

Profile

who we are

Newageasia Corporation Limited is a Hong Kong based German company providing sourcing services in South East Asia with emphasis on China. Our main focus is on industrial and trading commodities. Thereby, we act as liaisons aiming to link buyers and suppliers from different countries and accompany our customers through each step of the sourcing process, from initial contact to delivery of goods.

Through our offices located in Hong Kong, China and Turkey, we are able to identify, qualify and secure those suppliers, who meet the various requirements of our customers in the best way.

Basic idea: “Purchase makes the profit”

basic - idea newageasia sourcing

Nowadays companies are faced with increasing costs and fierce competition from all over the world. To maintain a competitive edge, some of these companies are trying to reduce their costs by sourcing different materials and commodities from low-cost countries. Depending on the commodity and the purchasing volume, this can generate huge amounts of savings and improve the competitiveness. Unfortunately, due to limits in capacity and lack of experience many companies are not able to go this international step.

We offer those companies the chance to use us as an intermediary and do the first business with Asia. As we strongly believe that profit lies in procurement we want to share this recipe for success with them. Our aim is to convince companies to consider efficient and cost-oriented sourcing as an essential stepping stone of their long-term success.

Scope of business

scope of business - newageasia

The aim of newageasia is to support companies to source the right products and components from the right suppliers for competitive prices and the required quality standards. Our mission is to provide extensive and competent services on the basis of a fair relationship and mutual trust.

Our scope of business includes five main areas:


  • Sourcing
  • Quality control
  • Contract management
  • Customs clearance
  • Logistics

Careers – Join our international team

careers - newageasia

Do you have a passion for issues such as global sourcing, supplier selection and management in Asia? Dealing with figures, very good computing and communication skills as well as excellent English and Chinese are not challenging you? You are a confident and convincing personality that can work on its own just and also in a team?

If so, newageasia is the right place for you! To improve our services for our customers we are always looking for energetic, talented, motivated people who are ready to make a difference and help us to enhance our business.

We are looking forward to receiving your application.

careers@newageasia.com